Search:
Phone: 720-886-6400
Fax: 720-886-6488
Attendance: 720-886-6495

18201 E. Quincy Ave.
Aurora, CO 80015
Staff Contacts

Principal

Rachel Rubio- 720-886-6400 rrubio2@cherrycreekschools.org

Office Manager 

Stephanie Kline- 720-886-6403 skline@cherrycreekschools.org

Registrar

Heather Thornton- 720-886-6402 hthornton@cherrycreekschools.org


Kindergarten

Dondi Maceyka - 720-886-6428 dmayceka@cherrycreekschools.org 

 

Kindergarten Enrichment

Therese Parente - 720-886-6417 tparente@cherrycreekschools.org

First Grade

Karin Alfonso -720-886-6451 kalfonso@cherrycreekschools.org

Marjorie Lynn Meder - 720-886-6438 mmeder@cherrycreekschools.org 


Second Grade

JoAn Gibb - 720-886-6424 jgibb@cherrycreekschools.org

Bev Gomez - 720-886-6439 bgomez2@cherrycreekschools.org

Rebecca Skalka- 720-886-6418 rskalka@cherrycreekschools.org

 


Third Grade

Cassie Enix - 720-886-6410 cenix2@cherrycreekschools.org

Mike Ginsberg - 720-886-6443 mginsberg2@cherrycreekschools.org

Crystal Lovell- 720-886-6430 clovell@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Fourth Grade


Michelle Koch - 720-886-6450 mkoch@cherrycreekschools.org

Scott Rogers - 720-886-6452 srogers4@cherrycreekschools.org

 

         
Fifth Grade

Lisa Kirk - 720-886-6445 lkirk@cherrycreekschools.org

Naomi Rose - 720-886-6454 nrose@cherrycreekschools.org 

 

GT

Kristyn Calderaro 720-886-6444 kcalderaro@cherrycrekschools.org

Art

Nicole Christopherson - 720-886-6411 christopherson@cherrycreekschools.org


Music

Kali Sheldon- 720-886-6459 ksheldon7@cherrycreekschools.org

 

P.E.

Mark Beckerman- 720-886-6461 mbeckerman@cherrycreekschools.org

Title 1     

Dondi Maceyka - 720-886-6428 dmayceka@cherrycreekschools.org

Alexis Woodyard - 720-886-6432 awoodyard@cherrycreekschools.org


LIFT 

Sharon Miller 720-886-6448 smiller@cherrycreekschools.org

        
ELA

Erin Fossen-720-886-6448 efossen@cherrycreekschools.org


 

SPED
Meghan Bergman -720-886-6456 mbergman@cherrycreekschools.org  

Judy Geiger-Jennings 720-886-6427 jgeiger-jenning@cherrycreekschools.org

Cierra Cover 720-886-6413 cover@cherrcreekschools.org

Keri Silvester 720-886-6416 ksilvester@cherrycreekschools.org

 

         
Speech/Language  Pathologist
 
Rochele Rattiner -720-886-6415 rrattiner@cherrycreekschools.org

OT

Diana Fogliano-720-886-6458 dfogliano@cherrycreekschools.org


Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District (CCSD) portal. Please note that CCSD does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official CCSD portal. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the CCSD.

With access to the internet comes the availability of material that may not be of educational value or appropriate for students. While at school, CCSD has taken precautions to restrict access to inappropriate or harmful web sites. However, on the internet it is impossible to control all materials and limit all access to information that has no educational value. CCSD firmly believes that the valuable information and the interaction available on the internet far outweigh the possibility that users may procure material that is not consistent with the educational goals of CCSD.