ALERTS:
Search:
Phone: 720-886-6400
Fax: 720-886-6488
Attendance: 720-886-6495

18201 E. Quincy Ave.
Aurora, CO 80015
Quick Links
Staff Contacts
​​​​​​​Principal
Rachel Rubio - 720-886-6405 rrubio2@cherrycreekschools.org

Office Manager 
Renee Baptiste - 720-886-6403 rbaptiste@cherrycreekschools.org

Registrar
Heather Thornton- 720-886-6402 hthornton3@cherrycreekschools.org

Kindergarten
Mary Hood - 720-886-6438 mhood3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Diane King - 720-886-6448 dking2@cherrycreekschools.org

First Grade
Karin Alfonso -720-886-6451 kalfonso@cherrycreekschools.org
Hannah Liberman - 720-886-6449 hliberman@cherrycreekschools.org
New Teacher!

Second Grade
Catie Arceo - 720-886-6428 carceo@cherrycreekschools.org
Mike Ginsberg - 720-886-6443 mginsberg2@cherrycreekschools.org
Rebecca Skalka- 720-886-6418 rskalka@cherrycreekschools.org

Third Grade
Caroline Brown - 720-886-6429 cbrown109@cherrycreekschools.org
Crystal Waring - 720-886-6430 cwaring@cherrycreekschools.org

Fourth Grade
Kristyn Calderaro - 720-886-6444 kcalderaro@cherrycrekschools.org
Cassie Enix - 720-886-6410 cenix2@cherrycreekschools.org
Michelle Koch - 720-886-6450 mkoch@cherrycreekschools.org  
New Teacher!

Fifth Grade
Lisa Kirk - 720-886-6445 lkirk@cherrycreekschools.org
Naomi Rose - 720-886-6454 nrose@cherrycreekschools.org 
LeeAnne Strehle - 720-886-6452 lstrehle@cherrycreekschools.org

GT (Gifted and Talented)
Heather Shaw - 720-886-6424 hshaw5@cherrycreekschools.org

Art
Nicole Christopherson - 720-886-6411 christopherson@cherrycreekschools.org

Music
Dan Howard - 720-886-6459 dhoward@cherrycreekschools.org

P.E.
New Teacher!

Title I     
Dondi Maceyka - 720-886-6432 dmayceka@cherrycreekschools.org
Alexis Woodyard - 720-886-6432 awoodyard@cherrycreekschools.org

LIFT 
Diane King - 720-886-6448 dking2@cherrycreekschools.org

ELA
Erin Fossen - 720-886-6432 efossen@cherrycreekschools.org
 
Special-Education
Rachel Delany - 720-886-6413 rdelany@cherrycreekschools.org
Lindsey Dewey - 720-886-6416 ldewy2@cherrycreekschools.org​
Whitney Jones - 720-886-6469  wjones@cherrycreekschools.org
Sierra Olthoff - 720-886-6414 solthoff@cherrycreekschools.org
Keri Silvester - 720-886-6416 ksilvester@cherrycreekschools.org
Erica Stetson - 720-886-6412 estetson@cherrcreekschools.org
Megan Wollenweber - 720-886-6456  mwollenweber@cherrycreekschools.org

Speech/Language Pathologist 
Rochele Rattiner - 720-886-6415 rrattiner@cherrycreekschools.org

OT (Occupational Therapy)
Diana Fogliano - 720-886-6458 dfogliano@cherrycreekschools.org​
Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District (CCSD) portal. Please note that CCSD does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official CCSD portal. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the CCSD.

With access to the internet comes the availability of material that may not be of educational value or appropriate for students. While at school, CCSD has taken precautions to restrict access to inappropriate or harmful web sites. However, on the internet it is impossible to control all materials and limit all access to information that has no educational value. CCSD firmly believes that the valuable information and the interaction available on the internet far outweigh the possibility that users may procure material that is not consistent with the educational goals of CCSD.